HIGH WYCOMBE GROUP OF ADVANCED MOTORISTS

Election of Officers & Committee 2023

The current committee comprises:

OFFICERS:

All officers must retire annually and can offer themselves for re-election

Chairman Peter Gunn Standing down but happy to continue.

Secretary Valerie Brickell Standing down but happy to continue.

Treasurer Tim Nicholson Standing down but happy to continue.

COMMITTEE:

One third of the committee must retire annually and may offer themselves for re-election

Chief Observer Andrew True Standing down but happy to continue

as a Trustee.

Website Sean Pearce Standing down but happy to continue.

Member Nigel Mason Happy to continue as Chief Observer.

Member Bob Hill Happy to continue.

All full members of the High Wycombe Group may nominate new officers and committee members which should reach the secretary, Valerie Brickell, 01628 471190; secretary@highwycombeiam.org by 1st March 2023.

NOMINATION FORM

Name	Position	Nominated by	Seconded by	Signature of Nominee